BRITISH COLUMBIA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Karen Woodfield
North Vancouver, BC
778-877-2410
Karen@asibreathe.ca
www.asibreathe.ca

Christy Phillips
Kelowna, Vernon, Penticton, Revelstoke, Golden, BC
250-808-6321
christy@borntobirth.ca
www.borntobirth.ca

Jeannie Spencer
Coutenay, BC
250-702-4769
jeannie.spencer@live.com
www.invisionyourlife.com

Deanna Rumsey
Revelstoke, BC
705-441-1900
deanna@bluemountainhypnobirthing.com
www.bluemountainhypnobirthing.com

Helen Tang
Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Delta, & Richmond, BC
778-868-4094
htang88@telus.net
www.hypnobirthingvancouver.com
www.helen-tang.com

Heather Felushko
Quesnel, BC
250-255-7524
heatherfelushko@gmail.com

Maryam Narchi
Vancouver, BC
604-564-5525
maryamnarchi@gmail.com

Maasa Craig
Nelson, BC
250-509-0321
maasaisis@gmail.com
www.womanlywisdom.ca

Elaine Shea
Vancouver, BC
604-874-9500
elli@shaw.ca

Harriet Young
North Vancouver, BC
07816 528390
harriet@journeypractice.co.uk

Penny Scott
Courtenay, BC
604-346-9019
dandp.scott@gmail.com

TOP