Please scroll down to map below


LONDON
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Carly Walker-Smith
Dalston, Hackney, East London, Islington
07739-173933
carly@rainbowcocoon.co.uk
www.rainbowcocoon.co.uk

Anna Brook
0797 330 1571
anna.brook@rocketmail.com

Stephen Griffiths
London
01273 562008
07764 300174
steve@naturalchildbirth.co.uk
www.naturalchildbirth.co.uk

Katrina Jenkins
+44-177-2308-188
jenkins.katrina@gmail.com

Helen Murray
London
07540146133
0203 715 4358
www.hypnobirthingnorthlondon.com
info@hypnobirthingnorthlondon.com

Christine Hill
Winchmore Hill & Crouch End, North London
02083 602518
hypnochrishill@hotmail.com
www.optimumsuccess.co.uk

Emma-Leigh Johnson
Ealing, London
07983 326178
em@emmaleighjohnson.com
mynaturalbirth.co.uk

Alison McMahon
London
01753 858211
07754 708187
alison.mcmahon@kiholistics.com
www.hypno-babies.org

Janet Balaskas
North & CentralLondon
02076 862276
jb@activebirthcentre.com
www.activebirthcentre.com

Nyree Wright
London
02078 732327
nyree@sagefemme.co.uk

Lisa Jackson
Addiscombe (near Croydon), South London
020 8655 2161
quiet.medicine@gmail.com
www.quiet-medicine.co.uk

Luisa Salmeron Diaz
Chiswick, London
0044 07545 032494
luisasheila@googlemail.com

Laura Smith
North and Central London
07811 218 621
laura@northlondonhypnobirthing.co.uk
www.northlondonhypnobirthing.co.uk

Alexandra Heath
Hounslow & West London
0208 230 3663
07739 849731
heathhypnotherapy@gmail.com
www.heathhypnotherapy.com

Jo Gould
London
07787 110567
01323 832284
info@thehypnobirthingclinic.co.uk
www.thehypnobirthingclinic.co.uk

Tania Pearce
Lewisham, London
07899 81 72 21
info@bump2bubba.co.uk

Callie Copeman-Bryant
North & East London
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

Laura Artero
London
07717-434029
laura@happy-birthing.com
www.happy-birthing.com

Eleanor Fitzpatrick
07775 952120
02089628555
nwhypnobirthing@gmail.com

Sonia Richards
London
01273-385370
07773-063273
sonia@sussexhypnobirthing.com
www.sussexhypnobirthing.com
www.naturalchildbirth.co.uk

Rani Klockner
07746-821-877
0207 450 3742
info@raniklockner.com
www.raniklockner.com
Harley Street, South Kensington & SW London

Ashley Scott-Fisher
East London
07507 998894
simplynaturalbirthservices@hotmail.com
www.simplynaturalbirthservices.co.uk

Christina Dee
North/East/Central,London
07810 121 583
Chris@birthbynature.com
www.birthbynature.com

Hannah Hatherell
Fulham, South West London
07968191115
hannah@naturalhypnotherapy.co.uk
www.naturalhypnotherapy.co.uk

Sarah Bradley
Chiswick, Hammersmith, Richmond, West London
07939 220917
bradley.s@btinternet.com
www.chiswickhypnobirthing.com

Elle Dormer
Elle Dormer Hypnotherapy
Central London, SW, SE
07739-728-079
www.elledormerhypnotherapy.co.uk

Vicky Dunne
07725994213
v.dunne@yahoo.com

Michelle Pearson
East London & North London
02085 250545
07821 883263
michelle@eastlondonhypnobirthing.co.uk
www.eastlondonhypnobirthing.co.uk

TOP