Please scroll down to map below


NEW ZEALAND
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

/ Auckland / Cambridge / Christchurch / Dunedin / Franklin / Hastings / Nelson / Wairarapa / Warkworth / Wellington / Whangaparaoa / Whangarei

Bec Johnston
Wellington, New Zealand
021-338-084
rebeccajohnston@gmail.com

TOP

AUCKLAND:

Helen Bartrom
Auckland
0211306381
helen@positivebirths.co.nz
www.positivebirths.co.nz

Jo Easton
South Auckland
09 298 4496
021 215 6624
jo@gentlebirths.co.nz
www.gentlebirths.co.nz

Rachel Myburgh
Birkenhead, Auckland
649-550-5958
rachelbleier@gmail.com

Jodi Guthrie-Mart
Stanmore Bay, Auckland
021462461
Jodi@birthpartners.co.nz
jodiguthrie@hotmail.com
www.birthpartners.co.nz

Esther Croft
Auckland
021 244 9971
esthermaycroft@gmail.com
www.envisagehypnobirthing.co.nz

Effie Redman
North Shore, Auckland
021 1115242
effiemidwife@slingshot.co.nz

Claire Bettesworth
Parnell, East Auckland
021 222 9842
cbettesworth@gmail.com
www.AucklandHypnoBirthing.co.nz

Jocelyn Mary Laycock
09-524-2977
021-038-6555
jocelynmary@hotmail.com

TOP

CAMBRIDGE:

Vicki Bullick
021-0836-8539
vickibullick@gmail.com

TOP

CHRISTCHURCH:

Stephanie Rowe
Christchurch
Tel. 03 3848506
Mob. 021 313 161
peaceofmind@xtra.co.nz
www.peaceofmind.org.nz

TOP

DUNEDIN:

Pauline Moore
St Clair, Dunedin
03-455-0445
paulinejan.moore@gmail.com

TOP

FRANKLIN:

Jo Easton
09 298 4496
021 215 6624
jo@gentlebirths.co.nz
www.gentlebirths.co.nz

TOP

HASTINGS:

Angelika Mollman
Havelock North
068747997
mollmann@mac.com

TOP

NELSON:

Anna Wilde
0064 03 5456167
anna@wildhealth.co.nz
www.hypnobirthingnelson.co.nz

TOP

WAIRARAPA:

Carole Wheeler
Carterton
006463701446
carole.wheeler@hotmail.com
www.wairarapahypnobirthing.weebly.com

TOP

WARKWORTH:

Jodi Guthrie-Mart
Warkworth
021462461
Jodi@birthpartners.co.nz
jodiguthrie@hotmail.com
www.birthpartners.co.nz

Helen Bartrom
Warkworth
0211306381
helen@positivebirths.co.nz
www.positivebirths.co.nz

TOP

WELLINGTON:

Carole Wheeler
Carterton
006463701446
carole.wheeler@hotmail.com
www.wairarapahypnobirthing.weebly.com

TOP

WHANGAPARAOA:

Jodi Guthrie-Mart
Whangaparaoa
021462461
Jodi@birthpartners.co.nz
jodiguthrie@hotmail.com
www.birthpartners.co.nz

Helen Bartrom
Whangaparaoa
0211306381
helen@positivebirths.co.nz
www.positivebirths.co.nz

TOP

WHANGAREI:

Kiran Brar
Whangarei
09-204-000-8642
kiran.hypnobirthing@hotmail.com

TOP