CALIFORNIA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Alameda / Alta Loma / Anaheim / Bakersfield / Berkeley / Beverly Hills / Burlingame / Chino / Concord / Daly City / Danville / Encino / Escondido / Fresno / Gilroy / Glendale / Healdsburg / Irvine / Lawndale / Lincoln / Los Angeles / Manhattan Beach / Martinez / Mendocino / Monterey / Murrieta / North Hollywood / Northridge / Novato / Oakland / Oceanside / Ojai / Orange / Palo Alto / Palos Verdes / Pescadero / Petaluma / Pinole / Redondo Beach / Sacramento / San Clemente / San Diego / San Fernando / San Francisco / San Jose / San Luis Obispo / San Marcos / San Mateo / San Rafael / Santa Cruz / Santa Maria / Santa Monica / Santa Rosa / Sebastopol / Southern California / Studio City / Temecula / Temecula, San Diego / Torrance / Tustin / Valencia / Vallejo / Vista / Walnut Creek / Westlake Village / Whittier / Woodland Hills

ALAMEDA:

Pamela Galtelli*
510-522-5529
newviewcrew@yahoo.com
www.newviewhypnosis.com/

TOP

ALTA LOMA:

Lynne Nelson*
909-730-7184
JustBreatheHB@yahoo.com

TOP

ANAHEIM:

Marilee Davis*
714-745-9466
laborofloveoc@gmail.com

TOP

BAKERSFIELD:

Stella Greenhalgh*
661-340-0714
purpleme@bak.rr.com
www.bakersfieldhypnobirthing.com

TOP

BERKELEY:

Kathy Woo*
510-665-5694
info@kathywoo.com
www.kathywoo.com

Claudia Florian-McCaffrey*
510-364-4371
cfloriandance@gmail.com

TOP

BEVERLY HILLS:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

BURLINGAME:

Natsumi Nakamura*
415-335-5545
natsumi.nakamura@gmail.com

TOP

CHINO:

Lynne Nelson*
909-730-7184
JustBreatheHB@yahoo.com

TOP

CONCORD:

Kimberly Lantry*
925-260-4128
kamamabirthing@gmail.com
www.kamamabirthing.com

TOP

DALY CITY:

Gabriella Makstman*
415-722-6165
gabriellamakstman@yahoo.com

TOP

DANVILLE:

Rebecca Berke*
925-352-3372
rebecca.berke@gmail.com

Nicole Valega*
925-639-6778
nicolevalega@lifewithharmony.com
www.lifewithharmony.com

TOP

ENCINO:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

ESCONDIDO:

Ruth Goldberg*
760-580-5741
rgoldberg813@gmail.com

TOP

FRESNO:

Deborah Eacock*
559-779-8316
ginkgoyoga@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingfresno.com

TOP

GILROY:

Holly Acosta*
408-668-5611
acosta.holly@gmail.com

TOP

GLENDALE:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

HEALDSBURG:

Alicia Mutch*
707-431-1844
www.aliciamutch.com

TOP

IRVINE:

Krista Jawin*
Birthing Memories Doula
949-241-0874
kristajawin@gmail.com

TOP

LAWNDALE:

Mary Stelter*
310-462-5218
marystelter@hotmail.com

TOP

LINCOLN:

Karen Rothstein*
916-729-0737
krothstein@surewest.net
www.sacramentohypnobirthing.com

TOP

LOS ANGELES:

Hilary Licht*
323-841-3606
hilary@peacetreehealing.com
www.peacetreehealing.com

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

Catherine Sowder*
323-227-9408
cathisowder@sbcglobal.net

Nicole Sessions*
323-633-2441
thesweetyongini@gmail.com

Shelly Solcum*
917-703-2755
shellysolcum@gmail.com

Johanna Nagel-Kim*
310-528-2784
johanna@labirthbliss.com
www.labirthbliss.com

Jessica Soto Frank*
Eagle Rock, Highland Park, Los Feliz, Silver Lake, and surrounding areas
323-543-5305
jessica@sacred-births.com
www.sacred-births.com

TOP

MANHATTAN BEACH:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

Johanna Nagel-Kim*
310-528-2784
johanna@labirthbliss.com
www.labirthbliss.com

TOP

MARTINEZ:

Rachelle Dilbeck*
925-250-4786
rushie8980@yahoo.com

TOP

MENDOCINO:

Jade Aldrich*
707-357-1733
expandyourdreams@yahoo.com

TOP

MONTEREY:

Danielle Rodhouse*
831-521-1692
daniellerodhouse@sbcglobal.net

TOP

MURRIETA:

Lisa Skeels*
678-787-7664
1peacefulbirth@gmail.com
www.onepeacefulbirth.com

TOP

NORTH HOLLYWOOD:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

NORTHRIDGE:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

NOVATO:

Debbie Catz*
415-895-5559
debbie@norcalhypno.com
www.norcalhypno.com

TOP

OAKLAND:

Claudia Florian-McCaffrey*
510-364-4371
cfloriandance@gmail.com

Deborah Brown*
510-893-3794
orchidbrown@yahoo.com

Kathy Woo*
510-665-5694
info@kathywoo.com
www.kathywoo.com

TOP

OCEANSIDE:

Kathryne Bareis*
503-750-6716
k.bareis@live.com

TOP

OJAI:

Bailey Gaddis*
626-676-0509
baileygaddis@yahoo.com

TOP

ORANGE:

Marilee Davis*
714-745-9466
laborofloveoc@gmail.com

TOP

PALO ALTO:

Lori Godin*
650-269-1860
lori@LoriGodin.com
www.LoriGodin.com

TOP

PALOS VERDES:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

TOP

PESCADERO:

Beverly Overton*
661-714-2363
bevoverton.hypnotherapy@yahoo.com

TOP

PETALUMA:

Franchesca Duval*
831-334-4244
BlueLotusFertility@gmail.com
www.bluelotusfertility.com

Debbie Catz*
415-895-5559
debbie@norcalhypno.com
www.norcalhypno.com

TOP

PINOLE:

Dianne Short*
510-741-7727
dkshort7@aol.com
www.hypnotherapyservice.com

TOP

REDONDO BEACH:

Johanna Nagel-Kim*
310-528-2784
johanna@labirthbliss.com
www.labirthbliss.com

TOP

SACRAMENTO:

Anita Butler*
916-524-1080
anita@my3doulas.com
www.my3doulas.com

TOP

SAN CLEMENTE:

Mindy Mitchell*
949-293-2039
sooocali@yahoo.com

TOP

SAN DIEGO:

Airalia Keime*
619-977-8831
wombtomove@gmail.com

Carol Yeh-Garner*
858-837-1259
awelllivedlife@hotmail.com
www.AWellLivedLife.net

Julie Mitchell*
858-414-1248
julie@blissfulbellys.com
www.blissfulbellys.com

Jennifer Lindeman*
858-385-9028
hypwithjenn@sbcglobal.net
www.hypnosiswithjennifer.com

Jo Kilburn*
760-473-1761
jo_kilburn1@yahoo.com
www.preciousbirth.com

Debra Davies*
619-917-9550
debdavieslac@gmail.com

Care Messer*
858-254-9515
care@SanDiegoHypnoBirth.com
www.SanDiegoHypnoBirthing.com

Lara Wiseman*
760-712-7291
larawiseman@gmail.com

Cynthia Willford*
760-672-9435
willford.cindy@gmail.com

Briana Springer*
619-890-8604
hypnosisfromtheheart@gmail.com
www.hypnosisformindandbody.com

Michelle Rodley*
619-961-9570
misha.ericson@gmail.com

Rachel Flores*
760-637-4661
amothersnaturebirthingservices@gmail.com

TOP

SAN FERNANDO:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

SAN FRANCISCO:

Kathleen Finnerty*
415-710-9867
kathleenfinnerty@gmail.com

Julie Brewer*
415-656-9874
julieb@MindfullyU.com
www.MindfullyU.com

Kathy Woo*
510-665-5694
info@kathywoo.com
www.kathywoo.com

TOP

SAN JOSE:

Tracie Lynch*
408-674-1502
tracie.lynch@att.net
www.BAHypnoBirthing.com

Jen Scalise*
408-475-1583
jen@serenepregnancy.com
www.serenepregnancy.com

Vanessa Pisias*
408-202-8369
birthwithvanessa@gmail.com
www.vanessathedoula.com

TOP

SAN LUIS OBISPO:

Suzanne Delinger*
805-922-6522
suzannedelinger@gmail.com

TOP

SAN MARCOS:

Dana McCoy*
760-471-9020
hypnobirthingwithdana@yahoo.com
http://www.hypnobirthingwithdana.com/

TOP

SAN MATEO:

Laura Brink*
650-274-1227
lauradalsterling@yahoo.com

TOP

SAN RAFAEL:

Debbie Catz*
415-895-5559
debbie@norcalhypno.com
www.norcalhypno.com

TOP

SANTA CRUZ:

Anastasia Del Vecchio*
831-335-8208
anastasia@herbantrader.com

TOP

SANTA MARIA:

Suzanne Delinger*
805-922-6522
suzannedelinger@gmail.com

TOP

SANTA MONICA:

Hilary Licht*
323-841-3606
hilary@peacetreehealing.com
www.peacetreehealing.com

Jessica Porter*
207-650-9835
zencomic@aol.com
www.hipchicksmacrobiotics.com

TOP

SANTA ROSA:

Franchesca Duval*
831-334-4244
BlueLotusFertility@gmail.com
www.bluelotusfertility.com

Alicia Mutch*
707-431-1844
www.aliciamutch.com

TOP

SEBASTOPOL:

Franchesca Duval*
831-334-4244
BlueLotusFertility@gmail.com
www.bluelotusfertility.com

Alicia Mutch*
707-431-1844
www.aliciamutch.com

TOP

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA:

Lisa Skeels*
678-787-7664
1peacefulbirth@gmail.com
www.onepeacefulbirth.com

TOP

STUDIO CITY:

Franck Lavoisier*
310-429-3107
franck@hypnocreative.com

TOP

TEMECULA:

Lisa Skeels*
678-787-7664
1peacefulbirth@gmail.com
www.onepeacefulbirth.com

Robin Kay*
951-303-0141
robinsnest58@hotmail.com
http://www.allaboutbirthandbabies.com

TOP

TEMECULA, SAN DIEGO:

Silka Jarvis*
760-519-6968
withdoula@verizon.net
www.withhypno.wordpress.com

TOP

TORRANCE:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

TOP

TUSTIN:

Marilee Davis*
714-745-9466
laborofloveoc@gmail.com

TOP

VALENCIA:

Alisha Tamburri*
818-775-1868
alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

TOP

VALLEJO:

Alexandra Rounds*
707-391-9353
doulaalex@gmail.com

TOP

VISTA:

Courtney Menezes*
760-613-0006
courtyo@gmail.com

TOP

WALNUT CREEK:

Kathleen Dyson*
650-771-4069
hypnobirthingdyson@gmail.com

Claudia Florian-McCaffrey*
510-364-4371
cfloriandance@gmail.com

TOP

WESTLAKE VILLAGE:

Halette Jolna*
805-279-9462
hljolna@yahoo.com

TOP

WHITTIER:

Gail Modyman*
562-201-1856
gmodyman@msn.com

TOP

WOODLAND HILLS:

Halette Jolna*
805-279-9462
hljolna@yahoo.com

TOP