Please scroll down to map below


NEW YORK
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Albany / Astoria / Ballston Spa / Blauvelt / Brightwaters / Buffalo / Chestnut Ridge / Commack / Cooperstown / Corning / East Quogue / East Setauket / Elmira / Great Neck / Harlem / Holbrook / Hoosick Falls / Horseheads / Hudson Valley / Jamestown / Larchmont / Long Island / Melville / New Paltz / New Rochelle / New York City / New York City - Brooklyn / New York City - Manhattan / Nyack / Riverdale / White Plains / Woodstock

ALBANY:

Johanna D'Aleo*
845-901-7431
calmdoula@live.com
www.calmdoula.com

TOP

ASTORIA:

Erika Mizukami*
646-852-5379
erika.elica@gmail.com

TOP

BALLSTON SPA:

Linda Seeman*
lindabeth15@yahoo.com
(518) 573-4845
(518) 583-2344

TOP

BLAUVELT:

Pauline Nardella*
845-323-1830
info@birthingwisdom.com
www.birthingwisdom.com

TOP

BRIGHTWATERS:

Robyn Southard*
631-404-8458
rbird00@gmail.com

TOP

BUFFALO:

Kari Beardsley*
716-868-0319
hypnobirth23@yahoo.com
www.hypnobirthingbuffalo.com

Brooke Mercedes Weiler*
(716) 308-5252
Brooksy501@gmail.com

TOP

CHESTNUT RIDGE:

Thalla-Marie Choxi*
609
livelaughdoula.com
thalla@livelaughdoula.com

TOP

COMMACK:

Maria Lovell Bune*
631-455-2542
alohaomhypnosis@yahoo.com

TOP

COOPERSTOWN:

Dr. Mathew Craig*
607-282-4140
dr.mattcraig@gmail.com

Dr. Jill Craig*
607-282-4140
drjillcraig@gmail.com

TOP

CORNING:

Bethany McCarey-Hammond*
607-215-1001
mccbethany@yahoo.com
www.lotusbabybirthservices.webs.com

TOP

EAST QUOGUE:

Kate Westra*
kate@hbhamptons.com
(631) 946-9990
http://www.hbhamptons.com

TOP

EAST SETAUKET:

Jennifer Scarlatos*
516-978-4845
joyfulbirthsli@yahoo.com
www.joyfulbirthsli.com

TOP

ELMIRA:

Bethany McCarey-Hammond*
607-215-1001
mccbethany@yahoo.com
www.lotusbabybirthservices.webs.com

TOP

GREAT NECK:

Linda Anacrelico*
516-441-5885
linda@mindbodyorbirth.com
www.mindbodyorbirth.com

TOP

HARLEM:

Maria Luisa Mendoza*
646.824.2801
drinspiration@hotmail.com

TOP

HOLBROOK:

Dawn Weinman*
631-589-3959
birthchoices1@yahoo.com

TOP

HOOSICK FALLS:

Deniese Barringer*
802-379-0380
deniesebarringer51@gmail.com

TOP

HORSEHEADS:

Bethany McCarey-Hammond*
607-215-1001
mccbethany@yahoo.com
www.lotusbabybirthservices.webs.com

TOP

HUDSON VALLEY:

Johanna D'Aleo*
845-901-7431
calmdoula@live.com
www.calmdoula.com

TOP

JAMESTOWN:

Leslie Greene*
716-664-2989
leslie_greene@hotmail.com

TOP

LARCHMONT:

Muneeza Akhtar Ahmed*
203-550-6791
muneeza@letsbirthcalmly.com
www.letsbirthcalmly.com

TOP

LONG ISLAND:

Debi Tracy*
516-351-7792
debi@mamahypno.com
www.onebirthatatime.com

Robyn Southard*
631-404-8458
rbird00@gmail.com

Eugenie Lancer*
631-533-2552
eugenie.lancer@gmail.com

Kate Westra*
kate@hbhamptons.com
(631) 946-9990
http://www.hbhamptons.com

Jennifer Scarlatos*
516-978-4845
joyfulbirthsli@yahoo.com
www.joyfulbirthsli.com

TOP

MELVILLE:

Eugenie Lancer*
631-533-2552
eugenie.lancer@gmail.com

TOP

NEW PALTZ:

Johanna D'Aleo*
845-901-7431
calmdoula@live.com
www.calmdoula.com

TOP

NEW ROCHELLE:

Muneeza Akhtar Ahmed*
203-550-6791
muneeza@letsbirthcalmly.com
www.letsbirthcalmly.com

TOP

NEW YORK CITY:

Erin Davis*
646-641-8250
erin@kinesiologyworks.com
www.kinesiologyworks.com

Amethyst Hertsen*
917-858-1754
amethyst.hertsens@gmail.com

Maria Luisa Mendoza*
Manhattan, Riverdale
drinspiration@hotmail.com

Yehudit Meira Chervony*
347-663-1113
ym@newyorkdoula.com
www.newyorkdoula.com

Maria Luisa Mendoza*
646.824.2801
drinspiration@hotmail.com

TOP

NEW YORK CITY - BROOKLYN:

Erin Davis*
646-641-8250
erin@kinesiologyworks.com
www.kinesiologyworks.com

Vanessa Termini*
860-818-1980
vanessatermini85@gmail.com

Yehudit Meira Chervony*
347-663-1113
ym@newyorkdoula.com
www.newyorkdoula.com

Sara Kramer*
516-567-8495
gentlebirthingny@gmail.com

Gili Levitin*
917-605-0947
gili.levitin@gmail.com
gili@inherbody.com

Debi Tracy*
516-351-7792
debi@mamahypno.com
www.onebirthatatime.com

Miriam Shmueli*
718-288-3855
miriamshmueli@gmail.com

Maeva Althaus*
347-217-0299
maeva@hypnobirthingny.com
www.hypnobirthingny.com

Yael Quittner*
443-869-6804
yaeliq@yahoo.com
www.amothersinstinct.com

Joan Sabba*
917-696-2637
jspotchkie17@aol.com

Chantia Smith*
510-432-8181
chantiajoy@gmail.com
www.embodiedbeginnings.com

Andrea Diamond*
347-276-8794
brooklynhomebirth@gmail.com

TOP

NEW YORK CITY - MANHATTAN:

Debi Tracy*
516-351-7792
debi@mamahypno.com
www.onebirthatatime.com

Andrea Diamond*
347-276-8794
brooklynhomebirth@gmail.com

Leslie Newman*
212-864-0456
lfn210@aol.com
www.amothersinstinct.com

Charles Swencionis*
201-615-8246
drswencion@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingnewyorkcity.com

Yehudit Meira Chervony*
347-663-1113
ym@newyorkdoula.com
www.newyorkdoula.com

Sarah Carson*
917-587-9583
iphnewyork@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingnewyork.com

Gili Levitin*
917-605-0947
gili.levitin@gmail.com
gili@inherbody.com

Joan Sabba*
917-696-2637
jspotchkie17@aol.com

Morrin Bass*
866-522-5886
newyorkawarenesscenter@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthing-newyork.com

Maeva Althaus*
347-217-0299
maeva@hypnobirthingny.com
www.hypnobirthingny.com

TOP

NYACK:

Dorothy Whitton*
845-323-5171
www.earthswisdom.com

TOP

RIVERDALE:

Vivian Guggenheim-Plagman*
718-549-4937
Vivian@riverdalehypnotherapy.com

Maria Luisa Mendoza*
646.824.2801
drinspiration@hotmail.com

TOP

WHITE PLAINS:

Cynthia Overgard*
203-952-7299
cynthia@hypnobirthingct.com
www.hypnobirthingct.com

Muneeza Akhtar Ahmed*
203-550-6791
muneeza@letsbirthcalmly.com
www.letsbirthcalmly.com

TOP

WOODSTOCK:

Jency Elliott*
845-679-1180
jency@hvc.rr.com

TOP