Please scroll down to map below


PENNSYLVANIA
Certified Infant Massage Instructors
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Allison Park / Brookville / Franklin / Hollidaysburg / Meadville / New Kensington / Ohiopyle / Pittsburgh / Senery Hill / Sewickley / Warren

ALLISON PARK:

Jodi Hidinger
814-328-2940
hidingerhands@windstream.net

Sarah Violi
412-487-4373
sarabara711@yahoo.com

TOP

BROOKVILLE:

Lisa Kessler
814-849-3843
ljckessler@yahoo.com

TOP

FRANKLIN:

Rita Winger
814-677-5563
rwmajesticmassage@gmail.com

TOP

HOLLIDAYSBURG:

Franz Pecka
Blair county
814-207-5294
franz@reiki-on.com
www.reiki-on.com

Deb Pecka
Blair county
814-207-5294
deb@reiki-on.com
www.reiki-on.com

TOP

MEADVILLE:

Lori Dirks
814-332-0242
ldirks@csvenango.com

Veronica McCauley
814-332-0242
vmccauley@csvenango.com

Brooke Benedict
814-332-0242
bbenedict@csvenango.com

TOP

NEW KENSINGTON:

Oleg Vivcharchyn
724-472-8757
a_vivcharhyn@yahoo.com

TOP

OHIOPYLE:

Stacey Markwardt
724-562-6464
markwardt5@verizon.net

TOP

PITTSBURGH:

Sheila Milnes
412-521-0846
smilnes@gmail.com

Kristi Deets
951-836-4261
kristalink30@gmail.com

Cathyanne Simmons
412-951-9388
cathyannpa@aol.com

Rita Lach
rjlach@comcast.net

Teddi Jacobson
412-243-0764
teddijacobson@gmail.com

Mary Eliot Kennedy
412-441-6025
eliotkennedy2001@yahoo.com

Rebecca Kuhn
redjasperdoula@gmail.com
www.redjasperdoula.com
412-480-5005

Alicia Garcia
alicaCameliaGarcia@yahoo.com
412-334-8859

Nicole Remic
nikki@pghhealthandhealingcom
www.pghhealthandhealing.com
412-242-4220

Autumn Kacian
412-327-4987
autumnkacian@gmail.com

Daniel Haas*
412-877-6841 or 412-761-4888
dhaas72174@aol.com

TOP

SENERY HILL:

Raye Teluch
Washington county
724-239-4771
ellsworthcommons1003@yahoo.com

TOP

SEWICKLEY:

Rachel Pelloni
412-741-2369
pell808@verizon.net

TOP

WARREN:

Julie Thompson
814-489-3796
juliedoulaworkshop@verizon.net

TOP