Please scroll down to map below


UTAH
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

American Fork / Bountiful / Cedar City / Cedar Hills / Chester / Draper / Eagle Mountain / Farmington / Herriman / Layton / Lehi / Logan / Murray / Ogden / Orem / Park City / Provo / Riverton / Roosevelt / Salt Lake City / Sandy / Saratoga Springs / Smithfield / Spanish Fork / Spring City / St George / St. George / Taylorsville / West Jordan

AMERICAN FORK:

Julia Cosper
801-830-8285
thehypnobirthinghaven@gmail.com

TOP

BOUNTIFUL:

Whitney Lancaster
801-674-6492
whitney@insightcourage.com
www.insightcourage.com

TOP

CEDAR CITY:

Kimberly Heaton
435-586-8268
kdheaton@msn.com

Melissa Eggertsen
801-885-1576
meggertsen@gmail.com

TOP

CEDAR HILLS:

Brittni Baer
208-317-7672
brittnia@gmail.com

Katharine Reed
801-763-9753
ilovebirth@gmail.com

TOP

CHESTER:

Shauna Allen
801-372-9613
blewsage@cut.net

TOP

DRAPER:

April Millar
801-918-0859
aprilinwaiting@gmail.com
www.aprilinwaiting.com

TOP

EAGLE MOUNTAIN:

Julia Cosper
801-830-8285
thehypnobirthinghaven@gmail.com

TOP

FARMINGTON:

Whitney Lancaster
801-674-6492
whitney@insightcourage.com
www.insightcourage.com

TOP

HERRIMAN:

Abagail Wayman
801-259-5425
Hypnobirthingforutah@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingforutah.com

Sarah Kelsch
801-694-0728
Hypnobirthingforutah@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingforutah.com

TOP

LAYTON:

Whitney Lancaster
801-674-6492
whitney@insightcourage.com
www.insightcourage.com

TOP

LEHI:

April Millar
801-918-0859
aprilinwaiting@gmail.com
www.aprilinwaiting.com

TOP

LOGAN:

Loralee Merrill
435-716-2560
webemerrill@comcast.net

Rachel Dietrich
801-680-5946
Jrdietrich08@gmail.com
www.cachevalleyhypnobirthing.homestead.com

Heather McLean
435-890-6407
heatherm.mclean@gmail.com

TOP

MURRAY:

Jeralyn Lovell
801-507-7731
jeralyn.lovell@gmail.com

TOP

OGDEN:

Marie Chase
801-731-3975
801-644-2154
mariechase@easierbirthing.com

Shauna Cheshire
801-373-7800
signatureshauna@yahoo.com

Melissa Schmidt
801-387-4358
melissa.schmidt@imail.org

TOP

OREM:

Launi Anderson
801-225-1251
LauniKAnderson@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingutahcounty.com

Fiona Judd
801-830-7654
fiona@ihypnobirth.com
www.iHypnoBirth.com

TOP

PARK CITY:

Jolene Shields
801-942-6175
joleneshields@yahoo.com
www.joleneshieldshypnotherapy.com

TOP

PROVO:

Launi Anderson
801-225-1251
LauniKAnderson@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingutahcounty.com

TOP

RIVERTON:

Jolene Shields
801-942-6175
joleneshields@yahoo.com
www.joleneshieldshypnotherapy.com

TOP

ROOSEVELT:

Vana Powell
435-722-7874
vanapow@gmail.com

TOP

SALT LAKE CITY:

Logan Abston
650-888-2969
thebabycatchingguy@gmail.com

Kim Lisenbee-Smith
801-661-3848
hypnomama4u@yahoo.com

Debbie Gordon
801-913-2633
debbie@nurturinginstincts.com
www.nurturinginstincts.com

Jolene Shields
801-942-6175
joleneshields@yahoo.com
www.joleneshieldshypnotherapy.com

Kristine Armstrong
801-679-1166
loveshiking@next2heaven.com

Jeralyn Lovell
801-507-7731
jeralyn.lovell@gmail.com

TOP

SANDY:

Kim Lisenbee-Smith
801-661-3848
hypnomama4u@yahoo.com

TOP

SARATOGA SPRINGS:

Julia Cosper
801-830-8285
thehypnobirthinghaven@gmail.com

TOP

SMITHFIELD:

Janell Watkins
801-458-6028
lifelaborlove@gmail.com
www.lifelaborlove.com

TOP

SPANISH FORK:

April Millar
801-918-0859
aprilinwaiting@gmail.com
www.aprilinwaiting.com

TOP

SPRING CITY:

Katherine Edgar
435-851-1314
kathyedgar24@gmail.com

TOP

ST GEORGE:

Kristen Anderson
435-668-1069
krismmmm4@yahoo.com

TOP

ST. GEORGE:

Amanda Callaway
435-592-5000
amanda.callaway@imail.org

Eva Livingston
Dixie Regional Medical Center
elivin@aol.com
435-688-5343
IntermountainHealthcare.org/Hospitals/Dixie

Dixie Regional Medical Center
To register for classes,
call 435-688-5343

TOP

TAYLORSVILLE:

Logan Abston
650-888-2969
thebabycatchingguy@gmail.com

TOP

WEST JORDAN:

Kristine Armstrong
801-679-1166
loveshiking@next2heaven.com

TOP