Please scroll down to map below


WISCONSIN
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Hudson / Janesville / Madison / Milwaukee / Monroe / River Falls / Wausau

HUDSON:

Jennifer Wareham*
651-271-2441
jen.wareham@numomma.com
www.numomma.com

TOP

JANESVILLE:

Valli Brauer*
608-426-4438
valli@flutterbybeginnings.com
www.flutterbybeginnings.com

TOP

MADISON:

Emily Nolte*
713-484-8323
embracehb@gmail.com
www.embracebirth.yolasite.com

Maria Gohdes*
608.695.5807
maria@gentlesurge.com

Kerstin Keber Smith*
(608) 658-8533
kerstin@gentlesurge.com
www.gentlesurge.com

Valli Brauer*
608-426-4438
valli@flutterbybeginnings.com
www.flutterbybeginnings.com

TOP

MILWAUKEE:

Karla Hermann*
Hypnosis For Change
262-264-0214
khermann2@yahoo.com
www.hypnosisforchangeweb.com

Denise Keenan*
414-774-2168
dakeenan@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingmilwaukee.com

TOP

MONROE:

Valli Brauer*
608-426-4438
valli@flutterbybeginnings.com
www.flutterbybeginnings.com

TOP

RIVER FALLS:

Cheryl Anderson-Hinz*
651-263-5455
cheryl@lotusbaby.net

TOP

WAUSAU:

Joy Stieber*
262-993-1404
joy.stieber@gmail.com

TOP