Please scroll down to map below


ENGLAND
Certified HypnoBirthing Fertility Consultants
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Bedfordshire / Berkshire / Bristol / Buckinghamshire / Cambridgeshire / Derbyshire / Essex / Gloucestershire / Hampshire / Hertfordshire / Kent / Lancashire / London / Merseyside / Middlesex / Norfolk / North Yorkshire / Northamptonshire / Nottinghamshire / Oxfordshire / Suffolk / Surrey / West Midlands / West Sussex / West Yorkshire / Wiltshire

BEDFORDSHIRE:

Denise Marleyn
Leighton Buzzard
01525 850 334
denise@myhypnobirthing.co.uk

Jenny O'Kelly
Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire
0207 871 9937
jennyokelly@btinternet.com

TOP

BERKSHIRE:

Carolyn Potter*
Crowthorne, Berkshire
07774 890064
info@carolynpotter.co.uk
www.carolynpotter.co.uk

Tara Economakis*
Hungerford, Newbury
01488-685151
tarabecon@hotmail.com
info@lastingchanges.co.uk
www.lastingchanges.co.uk

Alison McMahon*
Windsor, Berkshire
01753 858211
07754 708187
alison.mcmahon@kiholistics.com
www.hypno-babies.org

TOP

BRISTOL:

Dr. Martin Mitchell
Bristol
office@tryforababy.com

TOP

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE:

Denise Marleyn
Milton Keynes
01525 850 334
denise@myhypnobirthing.co.uk

Alison McMahon*
Marlow, Bucks
01753 858211
07754 708187
alison.mcmahon@kiholistics.com
www.hypno-babies.org

TOP

CAMBRIDGESHIRE:

Philippa Cowan*
Cambridgeshire
01353 659341
philippa.cowan@btinternet.com
www.hypnaissance.com

Veronica Witlshire
Petersborough, Cambs
01733 260751
veronica_wiltshire@hotmail.com

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
Sawston, Cambridge, The Shelfords,
Bar Hill, Fulbourn, Girton
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

TOP

DERBYSHIRE:

Wendy Nichols
Derby
01332 201767 / 07875 415264
wendy@easierbirth.co.uk
www.easierbirth.co.uk

TOP

ESSEX:

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
Loughton, Epping, Buckhurst Hill,
Harlow, Saffron Walden, Stansted
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

Carol McShane
Essex
44 (0)794 606 2987
44 (0)208 504 2382
carol.j.mcgrath@btinternet.com

Cathy Salmon
Buckhurst Hill, Essex
077 9336 3548
cathysalmonuk@yahoo.co.uk

TOP

GLOUCESTERSHIRE:

Susannah Webberly
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
01241 699163

TOP

HAMPSHIRE:

Stephen Griffiths*
Hampshire
01273 562008
07764 300174
steve@naturalchildbirth.co.uk
www.naturalchildbirth.co.uk

Tara Economakis*
Basingstoke
01488-685151
tarabecon@hotmail.com
info@lastingchanges.co.uk
www.lastingchanges.co.uk

TOP

HERTFORDSHIRE:

Philippa Sides
Stevenage, Herts
01438 225934

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
Royston, Ware, Stevenage, Hertford
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

Michelle McGolpin*
Cheshunt, Herts
07841 131444
michelle@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk
www.hypnotherapybymichelle.co.uk

Diana Martin
Hertfordshire
01707660613
dianamartin@calmblueocean.co.uk

Dr. Caroline McGee
Hertfordshire
01992 554654
carolinemcgee@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthings.co.uk

TOP

KENT:

Marcia Tillman
Caterbury & Faversham, Kent
01795 538 480
marcia@lifehypnotherapyclinic.com

Dr. Martin Mitchell
Kent
office@tryforababy.com

TOP

LANCASHIRE:

Jane Trowbridge
Euxton, Lancashire
janetrowbridge@yahoo.com

TOP

LONDON:

Debra Sequoia
Muswell Hill, London
020 8365 3545
debra@mindbodysolutions.co.uk

Dr. Caroline McGee
London
01992 554654
carolinemcgee@hotmail.com

Lisa Jackson*
Addiscombe (near Croydon), South London
020 8655 2161
quiet.medicine@gmail.com
www.quiet-medicine.co.uk

Belinda Riley
Canary Wharf, London
07968 509695
belinda_riley@hotmail.com

Dr. Martin Mitchell
London
office@tryforababy.com

Christine Hill*
Winchmore Hill & Crouch End, North London
02083 602518
hypnochrishill@hotmail.com
www.optimumsuccess.co.uk

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
North & East London
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

Cathy Salmon
Chingford, London
077 9336 3548
cathysalmonuk@yahoo.co.uk

Alison McMahon*
London
01753 858211
07754 708187
alison.mcmahon@kiholistics.com
www.hypno-babies.org

Sarah Bradley*
Chiswick, Hammersmith, Richmond, West London
07939 220917
bradley.s@btinternet.com
www.chiswickhypnobirthing.com

Rijini Melwani
London
0044 - 79800 63466
hypnotalk4u@hotmail.com

TOP

MERSEYSIDE:

Christine Smith
Southport, Merseyside
01704 501467
orichrissmith@aol.com

TOP

MIDDLESEX:

Christine Hill*
Enfield, Middlesex
02083 602518
hypnochrishill@hotmail.com
www.optimumsuccess.co.uk

TOP

NORFOLK:

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
Thetford, Downham Market
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

TOP

NORTH YORKSHIRE:

Terry Anne Scholes
North Yorkshire
01904 750880
terryanne21@hotmail.com

TOP

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE:

Victoria Osborne
Northampton
07747007483
vicky@mindsuccess.co.uk

Jennifer Mullan*
Wellingborough, Northampton
0845 652 2271
jenny.mullan@nightingale-clinic.co.uk
www.betterbirth.co.uk

TOP

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE:

Sandra Bailey
Wollaton, Nottingham
0115 9283465
sandra@hypnofertilityandbirth.com
www.HypnoFertilityandBirth.com

TOP

OXFORDSHIRE:

Samantha Rose
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
01235 522742
samandchrisrose@hotmail.com
www.earth-mother-birth.com

Nicholas Smith
Oxford
01865 792520
nick@crativeself.co.uk

TOP

SUFFOLK:

Callie Copeman-Bryant*
Newmarket, Haverhill, Bury St. Edmunds
07941 429691
callie@birthsense.co.uk
www.birthsense.co.uk

TOP

SURREY:

Fozia Turner-Stylianou
Surbiton, Surrey
foszia@transformingself.co.uk

Sharon Martin*
Wallington, Surrey
07954 408375
info@calmfocus.co.uk
www.calmfocus.co.uk

Joanne Wren
Camberley, Surrey
01276-21386
joanne@conceptionandbirth.com

Lisa Jackson*
Croydon, Surrey
020 8655 2161
quiet.medicine@gmail.com
www.quiet-medicine.co.uk

TOP

WEST MIDLANDS:

Helen Scott
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
0121 308 0244
hscott@changeyourlife.co.uk
www.changeyourlife.co.uk

TOP

WEST SUSSEX:

Linda Partridge
Chichester, West Sussex
07950 148568
01243 603994
linda@newmoonuk.co.uk

TOP

WEST YORKSHIRE:

Jill Wilson
Brighouse, West Yorkshire
01484 710047
jill@loopasonic.com

Cheryl Mason*
Leeds, W. Yorkshire
0113-3683-777
cheryl.mason@btopenworld.com
www.cherylmason.co.uk

Karen Riley
Outlane, Huddersfield, W Yorkshire
01422 373 321
Mobile 07699 968367
smiley.rileys@virgin.net

TOP

WILTSHIRE:

Samantha Rose
Marlborough, Swindon, Bath, Salisbury
01672 56227
samandchrisrose@hotmail.com

Tara Economakis*
Swindon
01488-685151
tarabecon@hotmail.com
info@lastingchanges.co.uk
www.lastingchanges.co.uk

TOP